Mark O'Connor & Friends
An Appalachian Christmas
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
6 p.m. Doors / Reserved All Ages
San Holo
w- Taska Black, DUSKUS, Eastghost
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
7 p.m. Doors / GA 16+ Ages
The Polish Ambassador
w- Wildlight - High Step Society -Yaima
New Year's Eve!
Monday, December 31, 2018
8 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
The Infamous Stringdusters

Sunday, January 20, 2019
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
JJ Grey & Mofro
w- The Commonheart
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
Hippie Sabotage
w- Sebastian Paul
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
8 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
Alan Walker

Wednesday, February 6, 2019
7 p.m. Doors / GA 16+ Ages
An evening with
Dark Star Orchestra

Monday, February 11, 2019
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
Atmosphere
w-deM atlaS-The Lioness-DJ Keezy
Tuedsay, March 5, 2019
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
Umphrey's McGee
w- Ghost-Note
Friday, March 8, 2019
6 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
Young the Giant
w- Sure Sure
Saturday, March 9, 2019
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
Big Wild
Superdream Tour
Thursday, March 14, 2019
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
Space Jesus
w- Buku, Sayer, & Huxley Anne
Thursday, March 21, 2019
7 p.m. Doors / GA 16+ Ages
Citizen Cope
w- G. Love & Special Sauce
Friday, March 22, 2019
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
Dave Mason and
Steve Cropper

Introducing Gretchen Rhodes
New date! Sunday, March 24, 2019
7 p.m. Doors / Reserved All Ages
Switchfoot
w- Colony House - Tyson Motsenbocker
The Native Tongue Tour
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
Robin Trower

Wednesday, May 15, 2019
7 p.m. Doors / Reserved All Ages