Space Jesus
w- Buku, Sayer, & Huxley Anne
Thursday, March 21, 2019
7 p.m. Doors / GA 16+ Ages
Citizen Cope
w- G. Love & Special Sauce
Friday, March 22, 2019
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
Dave Mason and
Steve Cropper

Introducing Gretchen Rhodes
New date! Sunday, March 24, 2019
7 p.m. Doors / Reserved All Ages
Steel Pulse

Friday, April 5, 2019
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
Switchfoot
w- Colony House - Tyson Motsenbocker
The Native Tongue Tour
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
6:30 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
Shoreline Mafia
Off the X Tour
Thursday, April 18, 2019
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
Tech N9ne
w-Krizz Kaliko, Dax, ¡Mayday! & Ubi Of Ces Cru
Saturday, April 20, 2019
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
Jai Wolf
The Cure to Loneliness Tour
Saturday, May 11, 2019
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
Robin Trower

Wednesday, May 15, 2019
7 p.m. Doors / Reserved All Ages
KNRQ presents
Dirty Heads
w- Hip Abduction
Thursday, May 16, 2019
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
Hieroglyphics
w- Rap Noir ; Stoney Hawk
Sunday, May 19, 2019
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
The Mountain Goats
w- Lydia Loveless
Saturday, September 7, 2019
7 p.m. Doors / GA All Ages
Hot Tuna Electric
w- David Bromberg Quintet
Sunday, September 15 , 2019
7 p.m. Doors / GA & Reserved All Ages